A falcon I filmed.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

This wasn't that long ago, a year or two I think.. There was a day it was kinda rainy I think.. And I walked to the creek and saw numerous falcons, so I ran all the way back to my house and got my camera and ran back and.. They were still flying around.. And this one landed and I was able to get close enough to get some video.. This is a single frame pulled from the video. In my opinion it has really beautiful and powerful eyes. Though I probably wouldn't think so if I was a mouse and it was about to eat me, heh. Anyways... umm.. This was filmed in Sedona Arizona and was using a rebel T4i. Forget the exact name of the kind of falcon it was, but I'm sure you can google it if you're curious enough.

falcon2.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65