It's Wedding Time! WMP Is About to Get Married!!! (PHOTOS)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My wedding is coming up this September 9th, and I couldn't be more excited! I wanted to share a few pictures since the big day is almost here!

First of all, this is us, Matt & Kayla:

vo9.jpg

We were highschool sweethearts ...

vo7.jpe

Now, eight years later, my soon-to-be wife is the head baker of delicious treats at Szotski's Cheesecakes in Pensacola, Florida.

vo4.jpg

And I've become a freelance writer and occasional tree-chiller myself.

vo8.jpg

We'll be getting married at Spence Cabin in the Great Smoky Mount National Park of Gatlingburg, Tennessee!

vo5.jpg

It's a gorgeous location:

vo6.jpe

And we just sent out our invitations - the wedding is officially OFFICIAL!

vo.jpg

She's just as excited as me, too!

Now, all that's left to do is wait. The clock's ticking!

vo2.jpg

That's all for now, thanks for viewing folks! Drop a comment below and I'll be happy to follow anyone in this incredible community!

Also, if you're bored, check out my last post on Interlingua or read my latest poem, "Guatemala Dream." Thanks guys, much love!


-WMP

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I like your style of writing and the way how you chose the photo or pictures to the texts and poems! I wish you both the very best in marriage although I do not think it will change much - you seem to be a very happy and harmonious couple on the photos even without it%) And bet 8 years proved a lot in your relations. Wishing you both the very best and just enjoy your big day!

Congrats and wish the best of luck in your marriage!

Thanks kindly my friend, I sincerely appreciate the well wishes.

Congratulations for the upcoming wedding, wishing you both the very best!

Congrats. Welcome to steemit.... Followed n upvoted

Thanks returning the favor!

You're welcome.

Congratz, how exciting! You 2 are adorable.

Thanks kindly :D

Congrats @apollyon! That flashback picture of you two as highschool sweethearts is priceless! Look forward seeing more.

Thank you so much I really appreciate it!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52