🦋 Check out this huge Butterfly

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


captured an image of a huge butterfly on my window screen.
Edit:
Old picture of another butterfly. image
My Geo-Location - South East Asia, northeastern India
Feel free to comment and interact.

Sort:  

beautiful shot @apine

Thanks mate

Wow!! Nice butterflies.....

yup they really are...

Yup nice shot too

thanks mate.

Do check my posts too

Sure ...followed you :)

Thanks

My pleasure. See you around

Those are some beautiful butterflies. I really like the yellow one. So amazing the differences in each one.

I'm glad u liked it, they look beautiful and huge . I was excited to see them:)

Very good post, very beautiful picture to see. I think you really enjoy with this photo, hopefully you can post other interesting pictures on another occasion and share the experience, I will continue to follow in every post you @apine

thank you mate. Really happy to learn that. I'll be looking forward to ur posts too

This post has received a 17.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @apine.

thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62