The pet Scorpion-The captured with my Nikon D5300

in #photography6 years ago

e.png

This is a photograph that I took when i was travelling to the eastern part of Nepal.At first, I was totally shocked to know that this scorpion was a pet.I was questioning myself ''Do people keep scorpion as a pet''? But yes, they do.Scorpion won't learn to interact or recognize you, but he will make up for his lack of cuddliness by providing your with hours of fascinating observation.

To keep scorpion as a pet, you need to know how they are feed, cared and handled.

Sort:  

I think you have cut the end part of the tail of this scorpion. Anyway a nice photography.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Thank you so much for your comment

A very good picture ... but I am very surprised ... I did not know that there are people ... who have a scorpion as a pet 😲

Honestly ... I'm scared

It is really interesting ... what you learn here. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you so much. I was also surprised to know that people keep scorpion as a pet at first, but they do. And you are welcome. You can see my other posts too. Thank you once again.

You are welcome 🤗 have a really nice day👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51