Don't you wish you had a Tiki on duty like this on your wall?

in #photography7 years ago

Tiki1.jpg

Meet my friendly Tiki on duty on the wall.

Here's a couple of pictures I took of our house lizard, called a Tiki here in Cebu.

We are Blessed to have Tiki eating bugs that get into our home.
He, or she, (we don't know) must eat a lot of bugs to get so big.

Tiki changes colors from grey to a beautiful green with some blue.

To get an idea how big Tiki is, I bravely put my hand close (but not too close) for the picture.
And my friend Tiki was very brave to pose for the picture and not run away.

Tiki2.jpg

Am I getting to be a professional wildlife photographer with my new phone or what?

Upvotes and comments are greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Sort:  

Nice.
Yeah, you're a wildlife photographer now!

had some on my wall

Yeah they're so cool. Thanks

Oh! Really nice pics @anyway

Wow Thanks!

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures! @anyway

I thank you and Tiki thanks you

Awesome pictures. very detailed @anyway

Maybe I'm almost a pro now, thank you.
:D

Great, pls follow me too

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47