New hair color in photoshop...Nuevo color de cabello en photoshop

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit I have decided to change the color of my hair and today I am testing color samples in photoshop, which one seems the most suitable for me?

Español:

hola amigos de steemit He decidido cambiar el color de mi cabello y hoy estoy probando muestras de color en photoshop, ¿cuál parece el más adecuado para mí?

sss.jpg

Would you like to learn how to change hair color in photoshop?
Leave me a comment, and my next post will be a tutorial on that subject

Español:

¿Te gustaría aprender a cambiar el color del cabello en photoshop?
Déjame un comentario, y mi próximo post será un tutorial sobre ese tema

Sort:  

I prefer intial color, but nice work :-)

Thanks for your comment and your opinion :)

nice post ... i like this post ....

thank you friend, before painting it, I first tried color samples in Photoshop to see which is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63