Day of photos... dia de fotos

in #photography6 years ago

hello friends made me a photo session today to promote this beautiful sexy dress, do you like it?

Español:
hola amigos me hicieron una sesión de fotos hoy para promocionar este hermoso vestido sexy, ¿te gusta?

IMG_4593.JPG
IMG_4608.JPG
IMG_4615.JPG
IMG_4620.JPG
IMG_4612.JPG

instagram anyisolx

Sort:  

Dress and you both looking great ... keep going hope to see many in coming days .

Thank you, follow me and I will publish frequently similar publications :)

you are looking great and nice photography :) . yup I do like it :)

thanks friend :) follow me

@Anyisol you look so beautiful and adorable. did you buy the dress or someone make them for you?

Hello friend, it was made for me with my measurements :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42