Petals among the green 🌸

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hello Steemians, hope you're having a good day. Just back from school and couldn't wait to show you this photo I took.

Spotted a single flower amongst the green. I loved the way it stood out from the rest in both colour and form. Saw it while walking to a class that I was late for again 😅. Immediately, I pulled out my phone and took the shot. The funny thing is, I didn't look at the result till I got home.

image

During editing, I basically worked on the colours as you can see.

Thanks for viewing, hope you like it!

Photo was taken and edited on my Mobile Phone.

For more awesome posts, follow @anyadan!

Sort:  

i am fine thanxs may u have a great night and great life!

pleasure khuda da mar ka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25