Landscape ⛰

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hello everyone!

This photo here features a vast landscape in my school. There's just so much land there actually and the Cattle rearers have taken advantage of these vast green lands to let their livestock graze.

This photo was captured on my way back from a class, don't worry I wasn't late to this one 😅. I simply loved the view and the way the cattles lined up while dissappearing into the horizon.

Thanks once again for your time. Hope you like the photo!

Photo was taken and edited on my Mobile Phone

For more awesome posts, follow @anyadan

Sort:  

Woah... This is mad! 😍

This is very nice

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28