Sort:  

I love the juxtaposition of the happy and positive pictures with the such heartfelt words.

I love the way you share content btw nice photos you're looking gorgeous :)

good pots @anwenbaumeister amazing fiture

Nice photo's! They look pinhole.....

wow this is intriguing

Super photos)

@anwenbaumeister wow I love this poetic posts of you and especially in monochrome

great work, these pictures are awesome

wow! This is super beautiful. Have you seen the kinfolk magazine? It look s just like your style. Super clean and simple.

congratulations anwenbaumei, greetings know @ samsuel, I've seen all your posts, you are so amazing, therefore I want to follow you, because I just started in this steemit, your post is very useful hope you can help teach me about deeper know how to use steemit so that we become extraordinary like you, I salute you, a little from me. best regards @samsuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51