You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Royal Sunset Lily

in #photography6 years ago

Lily flower. sounds like that! this flower has a very beautiful flower. if my guess the flower of this plant is white, this is just my guess! but I have never seen this flower. @lightsplasher, if this lily has flowered! don't forget to post again, I really want to see it, thank you.

Sort:  

I will post pictures if it flowers this season. It looks like there is a really good chance it will but the weather can turn colder any time now.

Hello dear friends @lightsplasher

Hi @kabil thank you for the tip you sent me. Have a wonderful day!

hehehe ... it's my best friends ,, together, thanks also for yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56