butterflies are very pretty and interesting.

in #photography6 years ago

image

A butterfly resting on a flower or grass and in different plants. rocking his leaves with his feet to make the plant release the juice of the buga that can be in its suction. The tissue behind the legs has chemoreceptors that detect suitable plant chemical pairs. When this animal identifies the right plant, it will lay eggs or breed. A butterfly will also step on its food using an organ that can taste the dissolved sugar to taste the source for food such as ripe fruit and fresh flowers.

image

image

image

follow me @anwars.

Sort:  

thanks a lot of my dear friends @lightsplasher for your great support on my work, may be healthy and blessed always my good friend.

Butterflies also signify transformation in our lives...love seeing them whenever I go on my morning hikes!!!

thanks a lot of friends for his comments. I want to ask you if you are just getting out of jail and just getting started at #steemit called a few days ago by your friend and my friend also @thetruth36 in his post.?

Muy buena foto

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55