Beautiful and attractive little spider.

in #photography6 years ago

Hey, steemian's friend, how are you all, I hope everything is healthy and fun is always sure.

Well! Friends! In this meeting I will share some photos, and a little story of my brief thoughts about this picture.

Spider. This is one type of animal or often referred to as the spider! This animal looks very beautiful and unique with its shape and color, but this type of spider is very small. Indeed, it looks a bit big than we imagined! Because I took this picture [photo] using a Macro Lens equipped with a Magnifying Glass, it looks a little bigger than the original shape. The spider that I found was very unique [in my opinion] with the eyeballs that were so small, and it couldn't be big either, because even the body size was small, 'hahaha ... Lol'. And in the legs also there are feathers that are not not too thick, but it looks a little unique.

Are these types of spiders dangerous?

But! I'm not too sure this type of spider is dangerous and aggressive to bite. Because I see normal, even this spider likes to stand on my index finger, while giving a nice and interesting photo style for me to get the picture.

Here are just some of me about this unique Spider. And for the next few days I will share several types of spiders that have different types or forms. For this day I thank you for being present and giving support in my post.

image



![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

![image]()
●***Posting via the eSteem application belongs to @good-karma. You can join in: https://esteem.app***

Upvote, resteem, and follow me @anwars.

Sort:  

Wow, very nice macro photography! I enjoyed your writing too. Having the spider on your finger gives a good feel for the size of the spider. I like the colors, lighting and composition, especially in the first photo.

yes, thank you very much @lightsplasher's good friends for your great support, and I'm very glad you like it. Taking photos with Macro Lens, I added a little editing with Google-photo [snapseed] so it looks even more beautiful.

Great photos of that spider. I would not let it crawl on me, though! You are very brave! 😮

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T11:10:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 177.15/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Woowww it's amazing. Great work. @wfuneme

Yes, thanks you @wfuneme

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Up close! Great photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43