Rock Snakes

in #photography7 years ago

Today I've decided to share this photo with you guys. During one of the sunrises I was wandering here and there and suddenly on the cliff edge found this little spot. The rock formations are very interesting to look at and the light reveals the structure and relief quite nicely. I named this photo Rock Snakes.

_DSC1846-copy.jpg

Sort:  

That is a real professional scene!

Thanks for taking part in my #SunThursday challenge - appreciated your sunny contribution, upvoted

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit following & upvoting each others post.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,Ayurveda ,Personal dev,The3 things & crypto.I am sure you will like them.
have upvoted above post .
waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

I followed you bro :)

amazing view, thank you for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46