Bridge across the Volga | Мост через Волгу

This is the only bridge in Kostroma, and it is in terrible condition. If something happens to it, then the nearest detour is about a hundred kilometers upstream in Yaroslavl and lower in the Ivanovo region.

Это единственный мост в Костроме, и он находится в ужасном состоянии. Если с ним что-то случится, то ближайший объезд примерно в ста километрах - выше по течению в Ярославле и ниже - в Ивановской области.

Sort:  

Is the river freezing?

Yes, I was on my ski

Какая жуть, там же ездить страшно

Угу, а когда стоишь летом - он качается :)

good day, pay attention to my account, I pay a fee for your votes from 50 to 70 % of the program sbdgiveaway, I will be glad to meet and communicate further)))

This user in total put up 1313 flags (!!!) to Golos users. This is more than a month of continuous flagging at 40 aprons per day. Just think about these numbers! 1313 times he ran his hand in his pocket to other users.

https://golos.io/ru--vozmezdie/@now/ochenx-zloij-leprekon

In this connection, a collective decision was made to put flags in his place in return. Now he begins to do the same on Steemit, he puts flags on all my posts here. Just! without having any right to do so. I do not break the Steemit rules. I really hope that someone will explain to him that this is not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93