A great weekend in Caracas

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends, I will give you a summary of my weekend. Every morning I wake up with the view towards this beautiful landscape, which undoubtedly raises the mood.

El Ávila, Caracas - Venezuela.

With this fabulous breakfast, I started the day: blueberry pancakes with strawberries, walnuts and peanut butter.

Chinese food is one of my favorites, according to many people who have visited Venezuela, especially the city of Caracas, have commented that there have tried one of the best Chinese food compared to other countries. The recommendation this time is Salón Cantón, taking into account that the quality usually varies between the branches. This fabulous meal offers: Cantonese chow mein, sweet and sour chicken and lumpias.

The arepa should never be missing, so the dinner was integral arepa.

Method of preparation: Add to the mixture half cup of bran, 1/4 cup of oats and 3 tablespoons of sesame. Stuffed tuna salad.

Hope you had a great weekend! Please vote & comment!

Regards, Antonio.

Sort:  

Fantastic-Nice-Awesome-Yay-Brad-Pitt-Fucking-Awesome-Reaction-GIF.gif

Thanks for sharing, good day
I follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

Thank you my steemian friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51