Sort:  

I know somebody out there had to get that Jimmy Joe line, I swear they were attached at the hip before him becoming the head of Marvel and Amanda and Jimmy being awesome together. Love seeing the growth of all three of these great creators.

I follow Joe and Jimmy on Twitter. You really captured their community spirit here - they're like that on Twitter too, sharing their admiration for other artists, support for charities, just generally very open to the public. I'll have to give Amanda a follow too.

Definitely follow her too.

Because i'm a stickler nerd to even myself a lot, I didn't share the following photo in this post because it didn't happen until Saturday and all the pics in the post were in fact from Friday. Anyways, zoom in and check out the excitement on the face of the fan in front of Jimmy in this photo:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35