Thousand Word Visuals Presents | More Money, More Problems | Original Content

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Canon 6D | 50mm f1.4 | Raynox Macro Adapter

CLICK FOR FULL SIZE

CLICK FOR FULL SIZE

CLICK FOR FULL SIZE

CLICK FOR FULL SIZE

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to Upvote and Follow!

ALSO, Check out my SnapChat and Instagram @HowtoBitcoin where I teach folks all around the world how to use crypto currencies to improve their daily life and maximize their freedom!

ThousandWordBLOG.png

Sort:  

Nothing looks better than nice photography of $100 bills...makes you want them even more! :p.

I feel like Mr. Krabs lately... I want to be able to invest heavily in my local area's future.

Rubbin' coin in our faces! Thanks @anthonyj – rad snaps! ;) ps – this is Zippy Lomax, the Steemian formerly known as @zipplyo. That unfixable typo in my name was more than I could handle, so I'm moving to this new account. Please be on the lookout for posts from me – I need all the help I can get rebuilding my reputation. :)

To be completely honest, the stack of $100's is just the $1's with a few $100's on top... Trick photography lol. Gotta love money though... I would feel crushing anxiety without it.

That's actually how I save a lot of my money is to just never spend $1's bills... Works like a charm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83