I'm Free Tonight , Where Do You Wanna Go? | Thousand Word Visuals

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

An impromptu message leads to a fantastic day of adventure and the pleasure of meeting a very bright soul.

"So may as well not waste time with small talk. I have a rental car rn, and I’m returning it tomorrow night, but would you be interested in going to Falls creek falls tomorrow? I’m going to go in the early afternoon. Your photography is gorgeous! I’m NAME* btw"

Of course being the person I am I was absolutely thrilled to receive such a spontaneous invite.

IMG_5846-21.jpg

Ultimately my favorite... This photograph/edit captures the essence.

IMG_5847-Edit-2.jpg
IMG_5843-Edit.jpg
IMG_5876-Edit.jpg
IMG_5843.jpg
IMG_5840.jpg
IMG_5841.jpg

Sort:  

Getting supernatural vibes...looks hellish.. quite beautiful at the same time..

The red gives me the Kill Bill vibe personally. The scenery was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment!

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66