[St Moritz 2018] St Moritz in the Morning, Switzerland #2

in #photography7 years ago

St-Moritz-in-the-Morning-Switzerland.jpg

After morning photoshoot in the centre of St Moritz I was returning to my hotel, located on the edge of the town. I stumbled upon this scene and something touched me inside.

This is just an ordinary block on the edge on the town - not a famous landmark or sweeping landscape usually photographers are looking for. But these small living houses at the foot of the mountain looks so incredibly cozy and calm that I cannot stop myself from getting my tripod and camera out of the bag and making this shot for you to enjoy!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 64, 16 mm, f/8, 4 seconds
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
http://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

beautiful view...amazing
Nice shot @ansharphoto

Congratulations @ansharphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent photography and very beautiful mountains

beautiful place to live in

Really nice pic, I have the luck to live here in Switzerland but I just went once to St. Moritz, I liked the shot a lot, keep the good work.

very romantic

Amazing view

wo0owww that is superb photography. love it. <3

photos of beautiful views, wonderful work you
I really like this

really very beautiful view. comfortable house located on a hillside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61