[St Moritz 2018] Panorama of Via Quadrellas in the Evening

in #photography7 years ago

Panorama-of-Via-Quadrellas-and-St-Moritz-Library-in-the-Evening-St-Moritz-Switzerland.jpg

And one more "street view" from St Moritz city centre. When I first time saw this building I was very impressed and I was pretty sure it some kind of luxury hotel like Four Seasons or Kempinski. But in reality it happened to be library - just wow!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 64, 19 mm, f/8, 2.5 seconds
OtherPanorama from 3 vertical shots

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
http://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

Very nice library indeed, I like how the distortion of the panoramic photo adds dynamic for this shot. Works very well here!

Great shot! If you didnt write the name of camera, i think that you use gopro. All of your pics as fish eye. It seems so esthetics.

@chorock Not all, but panorama usually have typical wide angle look similar to gopro

awesome picture library like hotel .. maybe if place i have been made in hotel.

high quality photo

keep it on

Feeling like 3D effect :))

I totally would have thought that is a fancy hotel too. That is probably the nicest library I've ever seen.

@snrm I've got one more cool library in my collection - from Malta :)

GZ2A1265 Panorama.jpg

Looks like I need to go to Europe to see these amazing libraries in person!

This has become my dream library now. Thanks for sharing 👍

I will learn from your work. I'm fascinated with your photography work. thanks for sharing.

@vannour Thank you! I am learning myself :)

Very nice! Resteemed and Upvoted.

My pleasure. Great stuff! Keep it coming.

Thanks for sharing @ansharphoto
Amazing place
Grateful job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47