[St Moritz 2018] Panorama of Reformed Church St Moritz in the Evening

in #photography6 years ago

Panorama-of-Reformed-Church-St-Moritz-in-the-Evening-St-Moritz-Switzerland.jpg

During my stay in St Moritz, Switzerland I searched for two different types of compositions:

  1. Sweeping landscapes from elevated vista points showing aerial views with small houses in foreground and snowy mountains peaks in background. This kind of view you all love and usually upvote :)

  2. "Street views" - kind of compositions I obsessed with. This is less popular and gather less upvotes, but I love it because it virtually teleport you to the distant location and you can imagine that you actually stay on this street and look at the scene with your own eyes. This kind of view is much more difficult to capture technically - it use panoramic technique and require pano head for tripod. It is even more difficult to stitch and postprocess in Photoshop.

This is panorama of Reformed Church St Moritz in the Evening - enjoy!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 64, 16 mm, f/8, 4 seconds
OtherPanorama from 6 vertical shots in 2 rows

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
http://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

Nice bro @ansharphoto

Amazing @ansharphoto

photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.
@letssmile

photography is very beautiful friends

Interesting photographs, I hope to see more of your work, thanks for the contribution.

I marvel at your photo. You really have a high artistic soul. @ansharphoto

I really Like this photo. I think that street views really capture the essence of the city and its people.

Woow Great shot! In my first look to photo I think that It taken by gopro. Interesting view.

I went thru your pictures on your website and I was impressed with them especially the " eternal city" collection. great stuff keep up the great work i'll be following you so keep me entertained with your shots!

special photograph made by atalenter photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97