[St Moritz 2018] Next Day after Snowstorm #3

in #photography6 years ago

St-Moritz-on-the-Sunny-Day-Switzerland.jpg

And here is my final photo from St Moritz winter fairy tale for you to enjoy! This is central part of St Moritz overviewing St Moritzersee Lake and mountains in background.

Tomorrow I will start to show you my best photos from Scotland I captured in September 2017.

Technical details:

CameraFujifilm X-Pro2
LensFujinon 10-24 f/4
SettingsISO 200, 10 mm, f/8, 1/600
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
http://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

This post has received a 66.67% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

UpGoat for added bonus.

That's like Heaven on Earth ....
Awesome Click
Thanks @ansharphoto for sharing

Amazing winter photo.

Wow, i am really speechless and amazed by this beautiful picture. I want to give this picture a name as "Land Of Snow". Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Great winter landscape! Beautiful photo again.

Like marshmallows....only colder.

Yes!! it is amazing! We also have a lot of snow! It seems to me that you are as cold as we are. It happens -42 degrees Celsius?
Безымянный.jpg

@black-bird Just wow! It was like -5 Celsius in St Moritz - so it was both beautiful and quite enjoyable weather

If interested, see the photos on my blog. I really love to take pictures!

Very nice contrast of the blue sky and the cloudy mountains. I'm waiting for the Scotland photos! Keep us update!

@ansharphoto, it does not matter what your theme is, water, snow, cityscape, landscape, I always enjoy to open your picture. Thanks for that!

amazing photography. really awesome.
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76