[St Moritz 2018] Next Day after Snowstorm

in #photography6 years ago

River-Inn-Promenade-in-St-Moritz-Switzerland.jpg

At the end of our vacation in St Moritz there was a strong snowstorm. All ski lifts were closed and we were forced to give away our rented skis and boots and went for a walk. Suddenly snow had stopped and sun broke out of the thick clouds! It was fantastic view - all houses and trees were covered with fresh snow and bright sunlight turned it into shining fairy tale.

I had only my backup camera with me - Fujifilm X-Pro2 and I didn't got tripod so I had to shoot this magic scenery handled. This is not a portfolio grade work, but still I love it :)

Technical details:

CameraFujifilm X-Pro2
LensFujinon 10-24 f/4
SettingsISO 200, 19.1 mm, f/13, 1/350
OtherPanorama from 2 vertical shots

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
http://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

The town looks like candy houses with ice cream :) I've upvoted and follow you!!

beautiful click @ansharphoto and yes It really is a fantastic view. thank you for sharing it with us. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side to support your work. cheers....

@raja Thank you very much!

a beautiful photo where you can see a spectacular winter landscape

Pretty nice! But now enough of snow...bring on the spring!

I wanna go to like this kind of place , i don't know how it will possible ...

Wow, wonderful picture and this picture is witnessing that nature is an great architecture, in the water it reflecting as the snowy creatures created by nature. Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture and keep doing the great work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Incredibly beautiful shot! I think you are the one in photography in steemit.

Hi, thank you for this great contribution. I liked that very much. Please write more such contributions in the future. You got my upvote and a follow. Thank you and best regards
schniggschnagg

Grate job @ansharphoto
Nice click

excellent shot and beautiful your photography.
keep it up and thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54