[Sochi 2017] Panorama of Sberbank Square in the Evening, Gorky Gorod, Sochi

in #photography6 years ago

Sochi2017-5.jpg

On my way back from Polykarya Waterfall to the hotel at Rosa Khutor I paused for a short evening photo session in Gorky Gorod village. As I told you already Gorky Gorod is not that impressive like Rosa Khutor but it is possible to find number of interesting views with houses in foreground and mountains in background.

On this picture you can see 180° wide panorama of one of the central squares of Gorky Gorod. To make this shot I waited for artificial lighting to be switched on and make my best to shoot panorama in the first 5 minutes before illumination becomes too bright. Enjoy!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 24-70 f/2.8
SettingsISO 64, 26 mm, f/11, 1 second
OtherPanorama from 5 vertical shots

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
https://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

Quality and lifelike photo. Not to mention great landspace.

Great clicks !!!
Keep it up

Beautiful photo. I like it

Awesome!!!
just love it

Only two words convincing & creative.

Oh my god.. Such a breathtaking scenery right there!

Wow..amazing photography..i like this traveling..all the best..

Wow,wow,wow,your work is amazing.I have no words to express how beautiful the photo is,the buildings are a work of art,the mountains are a beauty,the sky seems a bit cloudy.All together combined the photo comes out amazing,incredible,It brings beautiful emotions to our eyes.Kudos your work always amazes me.

so beautiful, i really like your photo

Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40