[Andalusia 2016] Roman Bridge and Cordoba Skyline in the Evening

in #photography6 years ago

Cordoba-2.jpg

One more photo of Roman Bridge in Cordoba I captured in the evening during blue hour. In this photo I used ultra wide focus length 16mm to emphasise massive tower in foreground and make it main focal point of this capture. I also used exposure bracketing and shot 5 different exposures -2 EV, -1 EV, 0, +1 EV, +2 EV to extend dynamic range of the scene and recover blown highlight in basic exposure.

Stay tuned and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Sort:  

Wow we have like this in my city i love this 🌷

Awesome photography art

Cordoba is an incredibly picturesque town. I imagine you certainly enjoyed the incredible mosque as well! Beautiful picture, well done.

I like the way how this photo is lightened. This blue sky behind castle looks great.

I also posts sometimes photos, but don't have that kind of camera and experience :)

If you would like to see my post photo: https://steemit.com/photo/@gustoo/photooftheday-collecting-nectar-eng-pl

@gustoo Thank you! I will take a look

Superb 📷👍

Great shot! Love the lighting

Great picture, it's really reflecting as some kind of Fort. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

lightning effect acts as a catalysis to its beauty.
magnificent

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @ansharphoto.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57