[Andalusia 2016] Aerial View of Malaga in the Evening #3

in #photography7 years ago

Malaga-3.jpg

The Cathedral of Malaga is the most dominant building in Malaga skyline. It looks pretty cool in a wider view accompanied by other buildings and Alcazaba Castle as you saw on my previous photographs. But I also wanted to capture closer view of the Cathedral. While it is located in the centre of the city far from the my hotel observation roof I had to use telephoto lens 70-200 mm to capture close view of it. Enjoy!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 70-200 f/2.8
SettingsISO 64, 185 mm, f/11, 4 seconds
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
https://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

Beautiful... Just beautiful. I love the smells of beautiful, big cities during the summer and spring. It's winter there, right?

Nice coloured building in great shot1

nice. the color really stands out. perfectly captured image. the timing is great

Amazing photography bro

Its amazing

That look so beautiful 👍

What I like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.

@ansharphoto ,, this amazing picture, everything is painted like seeing the original panorama. I really want to be a photographer like the expertise you have.

Красивая фотография. С праздником поздравляю.

Thanks for sharing @ansharphoto nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70