[Denmark][Copenhagen] Copenhagen Opera House in the Evening

in #photography6 years ago

Copenhagen-12.jpg

Copenhagen Opera House in the Evening, Denmark, September 2017
https://www.ansharimages.com/Stock-Images/Denmark/Copenhagen

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 31, 28 mm, f/11, 61 seconds
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharimages !

City and Landscape Stock Images
https://www.ansharimages.com

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful shot of the opera house! Thanks for sharing! :)

This post has received a 20.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

Amazing photography! I love the blend of the hue of the waters and skies!

How wonderful pictures are so beautiful pictures. I do not have a good quality camera. I want to be a photographer like you. The picture is very beautiful I am a natural boyfriend I grew up in the natural environment because of the beautiful scenery of nature. Let's follow your post every time I followed. Learn something from your post. You see me too.
https://steemit.com/photography/@kalpona/photography-beautiful-flowers#comments

Amazing... One of the Countries I'm dreaming to visit. I don't but everytime I heard or read about Denmark or Copenhagen I'm very much interested... But my friend told it was nice to live to this country were you can see the Happiest people are here...

Hermosa fotografía, todo se ve en calma y perfecto.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Be advised @ansharimages

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45