[Croatia][Brela] The Famous Brela Rock in the Evening

in #photography6 years ago

Brela-1.jpg

The Famous Brela Rock in the Evening, Brela, Croatia, April 2017
https://www.ansharimages.com/Stock-Images/Croatia/Brela

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 31, 16 mm, f/11, 161 seconds
OtherSingle shot, ND 10-stop filter

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharimages !

City and Landscape Stock Images
https://www.ansharimages.com

Sort:  

That's awesome! Reminds me of views you can see in Malta, Sicily or even Lebanon... let's say Mediterranean coasts.

I have some pictures in my archive will post to you later

Did you get this picture with a drone or there is a location with such access to this view?

@honarparvar This picture made from the coast. I used very long exposure - 160 seconds - to soooth the water. Such exposure is not possible with drone.

Exactly! This is why i wondered. The techniue you mentioned is a great technical filtering method 👌👏👏👏 thanks for sharing your experience and knowledge 🙇‍

Amazing shot! I'been there a few years ago, it's one of my favourite beaches in the world!

Really a amazing shot! Would indeed be interesting to know, how it was mede behind the scenes.

@doctorclick It was made from the coast using very long exposure 160 seconds and tripod. Also to achieve such long exposure I used ND 10-stop filter.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42