Chicken jerky with their own hands

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!!!

Today I will show you how I cooked basturma (dried meat) from chicken fillet. I needed to start a large chicken breast. It should be washed, separated from the bone and films and skins. It turns out two strips of meat. I cover him for one day with stone food salt in a container and keep it in the fridge. Then we soak in water for 2 hours so that there is no very salty meat. After that, wipe with a paper towel and hang to dry. Then I smear spices for Armenian basturma. After that, hang for 5-7 days, it should dry out. It turns out tasty, dried meat. See for yourself.



























@anri-avgustino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34