You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts, Words and Photos (Thirty One)

This also leaves a question in my mind. If we abandon "toxic" people for convenience, aren't we liable as well for it.

I agree that the word "toxic" has been misused and overused. But I think it also became an excuse to not reach out. It's easier to walk away, and in the process we lose apathy.

There is a right amount of "toxicity" which merits it to be called as such. I just hope people open and reach out more.

Sort:  

This also leaves a question in my mind. If we abandon "toxic" people for convenience, aren't we liable as well for it.

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. Edmund Burke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45