Photograph flower first in steemit

in #photography6 years ago

Hello stemian !!
How are you today ? OK, today i will share and post photography first me in steemit.

Today I had a chance to visit home my uncle For a vacation with family And I accidentally witnessed the beauty flower. Do not forget me either take photos using handphone Samsung A5 Prime.

image

image

image

image

Really beauty is so perfect, Hopefully with this post
Provide an overview for us to always take care and keep the beauty At the same time take care of the beauty of this world.

hopefully we can always keep nature as well as good.

hopefully this post useful ...
Best regards for steemian in the world

Follow me @anonymou

Sort:  

These are very beautiful @anonymou, I see you have some skills. Nice work, keep posting.

Thanks for your support @gails-word-syrup
Please edit @ on my name. The true @, @anonymou not @anonymous.
Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40