Sort:  

I love visiting the theme parks!!! Harry Potter world is the bees knees!

It was truly incredible! I have blisters from all the walking around but was truly worth it :)

glad ya got to experience it! - i try to get down to Florida once a year to get my theme park nerding on!

I've got to go! Is this the one in Florida or Cali?

judging by the stormy clouds....Florida! - lol!

haha! Should have guessed it!

This is in Osaka, Japan.

Well worth the time and money!

Incredible! Thanks!

IS THIS THE REAL HOGWARTS CASTLE HOW DID YOU GET THERE I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST A MOVIE

Hey @anonsama I have looked through and rated your post below with the following ratings on a scale of 1 to 10:

Presentation: 9.7/10 - Really smart work, I think you could have added some more paragraphs but the photograph really does it justice.
Content: 10/10 - I absolutely loved this photograph it and you seem to have really took your time for this for this #harrypotter post.
Effort: 10/10 - You seem to have really put that extra effort into your photograph and I can truly see that through your attention to detail and angle of the shot.
Uniqueness: 10/10 - I have not seen any other steemit posts about the Harry Potter Castle in Osaka, Japan before during my countless hours of browsing through steemit.

Liked it fellow steemian!

Have an upboat and some love from your friend ezpz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11