Today National Zoo Visiting Photography

in #photography6 years ago

today enojoy momment some great photography. i like this photos personally. the tiger was very angry today.
and sooo many awsome birds in their make me 500% happy
2014-01-30 11.33.59.jpg
it is a National zoo of Bangladesh. it has soooo many different type animals.IMG_20150604_181605.jpg
me and 4 reiends enjoy the place, we like this very much.
IMG_20171016_163437.jpg
if you feel borring, you must go their.
IMG_20171016_170814.jpg
all People can go their nearest Zoo for mind refreshingIMG_20171016_173243.jpg
Now i am very tired. it`s sleeping time.
sorry for any mistake.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

thank you so much

howdy there @anon9! how are you doing today? hey these are nice photos that you have here of the animals and that tree shot looking up is a good one too so good job!

Hey have you joined the Bangladesh group yet?
sorry I'm charging my vote, it was 40% this morning.

i feel very proud for you like my captured. i really enjoyed their. thank you soooo much for support me. no matter with %
my friend invite me and i join their.

you are very welcome anon9, in a couple of days I'll have my vote power back. Did you join the Bangladesh group?

my friend joined me.

well sir that's great news, you start small and keep working and after a few weeks it starts to build.

You got a 3.02% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @anon9! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

hmm. no matter. thank you

Wow. Nice to see you. Thank you sooo much for like this post

The beauty of nature is peacock. I never saw a live peacock.

you need to go any big zoo. it really awsome to see

I was at the Kiev zoo, but there were no peacocks.

ooooh so sad that was. maybe next one

I was in the city of Nikolaev, there was not there either. But I hope that I will see him anyway.

wish you very good luck to see them

এগিয়ে যান ভাই। সফলতা আসবেই।

thank you vi. apnar jonneo onek gula dua roilo

nice picture.perfect click.

i am so happy. you like my post/photo. thank you @reza13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80