Hello Friends I am Anon Kazi

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I just want to introduce my self with you. My name is { kazi_md_Rounakul_islam_(Anon) }
I was born 1992 September 09. I am from small family with me, little sister and mom. My father is dead in may 23-2018. He was my hero, good man in society. I feel very proud for i am his son. He was a fish businessmen. But, afer his dead our family got so many problem. It's true. If we come than we must go. Anyway - i want to learn, hardwork, enjoy, support my family and success in my life.
I was 13 years old, one day i come from school and go to a buildings roof. Workers are busy with building, accidentally my right went high voltage electric line. I was entrap there 35 seconds. Thankss to Allah there was building owner. He saw me and told workers. One man take a bamboo and hit my right hand maybe 6/7 and than my hand free with electric line. But i was senseless already. Mother and some brother take me hospital and treatments what i need. After some day i was feel good but astonished.
.
.
After some year i pass SSC exam. After than HSC, and now running BBA 3rd year in government university.
.
So many dream in my life. But
My guardian, my hero, my loving dad is no more with me. I feel so much pressure with my life.
.
IMG_20141031_093419-picsay.jpg
.
I never lose my hope. I know, one day waiting for me, when i enjoy my life properly. You all pray for me and my family
.
That's it for today, maybe next time i will share more shocking subjects in my life.
Take care everyone.
Wish me all the best :) ha ha ha
I wish you all the best

Sort:  

Good article..

Thank you dear

You should always use capital A whenever you write Allah

Ok?

Thanks for advice. I can edit now

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

wow ,, nice pic @anon9

Thank you

Life is so tragedy full.. bt try your best and come out all the problem
wish you best of luck

Thank you so much for fantastic feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47