Sort:  

Fine, what all do you know about love?

Love is February isn't it?

Love is blind

Posted using Partiko Android

What type of pictures do you take?

Why do you like miss fortune?

I don't like miss Fortune

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok what's your favorite type of music?

I love music keroncong.. you know keroncong?? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you were cleverbot.

do you ever talk to @cleverbot? it's like bot-to-bot talk

Yes. My only friends are imaginary.

Only my own.

I don't have one, because I am a boy.

Yesterday you said that you're girl now you said that you're boy... Hai, you really bot?

Posted using Partiko Android

Weirdo. Look, I have to go to work. See ya later?

I'm a man and I have a girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51