Digging in myself

in #photography6 years ago

What if I asked you to draw a triangle?  I would bet my last bottom on myself, because you thought of this figure  ⇨△...

So... Why did your mind select that one?  Why not this one  ▷ or this one  ▽? Well, science has a theory to explain this!  It says that our brains have neurons routes wich are very similar because we have developed them through the years. Imagine we are like an empty computer that fills itself out with content from its environment, it is everything you have to learn and do. 

Another easy example is the way we pu and pi, sounds weird, but it's true!  Nobody says properly why you must do it in that way, you just do it, but why?  Those are normal needs and if no one had told you that you easily would do it when and where you rather!!!  So, that's the ugly truth!  But, not so bad! 

At the end of the day we are just a croud!  A beautiful mess that for reasons we'll never get, always are better with that mess!!!  

If bad moments did not exist, we will never appreciate the good ones!  

I'm glad to tell you that you are more similar with other people, more than what you could have ever think!!! Say goodbye.... For now!  Have a good live and it's never too late for changing!!!





You can follow me on my Instagram account annyclf_

See you soon!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48