*** Sunrise in the white germany ***

Today I had an appointment with the sunrise. :D
I am so glad that I made it in time because my actual location was unavailable and I had to drive to another location. :)



Click on the image for the full size image!

There were many snow drifts in the field and they looked really magical * - *




Click on the image for the full size image!




Click on the image for the full size image!

Behind me there was a beautiful valley. A light mist moved over it. Had the sun shone on it, it would look awesome. :)


Click on the image for the full size image!

I hope, u like it :)

CameraNikon D5100
LensTamron AF 17-50mm F/2.8
LocationRotteroder Höhe / Thuringia / Germany

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Follow me on Facebook: Anni's Photography | only in german
Follow me on Instagram: @ashylein_photography


Thanks for your support :)

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Greetz from Germany.

Sort:  

Nice work! I love the ripples in the snow, one could almost mistake them for waves on water.

Many Thanks! You are absolutely right! It's just nice to look.

I like the third one with the way the grass sticks up. Great work, I find it difficult to get the right exposure in snow. Mostly because I don't get very much practice with it.

The exposure is actually simply chosen in snow, I use the function "HDR" and thus come to a good picture quality :)
Best regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57