Hiking with dogs.

We were traveling with the dogs again and I just love this dog! Askan is his name and his eyes take my breath away!
He has such a wonderful soul and is always on the move with lots of zest for life!

!!! The best friend of man is and remains the dog !!!

I would like to show you some pictures of the excursion and I hope you like them! I wish you a nice week!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!


Click on the image for the full size image!

CameraNikon D5100
LensTamron AF 18-270mm F/3.5
Locationkleiner Inselsberg / Thuringia / Germany

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Follow me on Facebook: Anni's Photography | only in german
Follow me on Instagram: @ashylein_photography


Thanks for your support :)

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Greetz from Germany.

Sort:  

I really like this! Definitely awesome!

Woah Thank u!! :)

@anniphotography, beautiful dog

Great pics and amazing dogs! Keep going

Amazing pictures, they all are really good. And that dog's eyes wooow

Thank u very much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57