Color challenge: Friday Blue

in #photography6 years ago

Declining sun in a distant blue sky. The trees are casting their farewell shadows of the day.
20190222_130201.jpg

Photo taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of February 24 2019! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Total Awesome...!!!
@pixresteemer
I checked it out...😉
Thank You....!!!!!
@melinda010100 for the nomination..😊 ...!!!!!!

My pleasure! Hope it gives you a boost! Pix has helped me get to where I am with all the resteems that I have received. Real person, not a bot, so feel free to say thank you when he shows up and give him votes!

Thank You....!!!!
@melinda010100
Indeed I shall ....(:

That's another great shot, @annephilbrick! Lovely shadows.

Hello...!!!!
@goat-girlz
Thank You..!!!
I some how ended unfollowing you and a couple of others. No clue what happened..🤷‍♀️🤔.

I wondered why it said you started following me!

Posted using Partiko Android

I had re-followed two people today...🤷‍♀️.. I must be hitting the unfollow by accident...🤔

@annephilbrick a peaceful picture, the snow is so smooth looking, beautiful.

Hello...!!!! (:
@myjob
Thank You....
Much gratitude that I live in place..
(:

Really cool pic!

Hello...!!!
@blacklux
Thank You...(:

Hello
@blacklux
Thank You..!!!!!Nature is awesome..
(:

That is a gorgeous photo! I'm resteeming this one! So happy to see that it has been a civilized day today! !tip

Hello ...(:
@melinda010100
Thank You..!!!
I was most glad to see it was civilized too. I had my strong doubts.
I couldn't come up with anything to enter in your #shadowphoto contest this week. Hopefully I can come up with something for Round 58-Animal Shadows...(:

I'm pretty sure we have not seen the end of the bot war between these two. Hope you have a great weekend!

Hello
@melinda010100
Thank You..(:
And I hope you have an awesome weekend...!!!!

(:
Thank You...!!!!!!!!!!!
@melinda010100

Awesome..
Thank You...!!!
(:

Howdy tonight annephilbrick! oh wow that is magificent sunset, good job of capturing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47