Sort:  

Great photo. Love the shadows.

built back in 1971

That phrase made me feel old all of a sudden... ;)

Same thought exactly. I was born in 1973 and starting to feel worn and creaky :)

Great pic too.

😊 @chaomos
A wonderful Vintage bridge
(:

@steven-patrick
😁 Thank You.
It's not an old bridge Historical bridge
It's Vintage. 😂

There use to be a wooden bridge that we had to cross to get to town and school, it was not covered and went for 2 miles. My Dad would go really fast across it and the car would feel like it went airborne and we would "lose ur stomach" like a carnival ride, and he would laugh at us when we said weee. Today would be his birthday, thank you for bringing that memory back to me.

@myjob
Wooden Bridges are so cool.
Awesome great memory with your Dad ♡♡
Thank you for sharing it. Love fun stories..

your welcome, I have been thinking of him all day and your post was perfect timing.

Howdy there annephilbrick! I love the construction of that bridge being wood and all, I think it looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10