Sort:  

Is that the beginning of a thaw I see? Or just snow falling off of branches? Lovely snowy shadows!

😊
Hello....
@goat-girlz
Thank You
Snow that has fallen off trees. The temps are BETTER but far from warm. March can and mostly likely deliver more snow.. days are longer. Spring closer 🤗.

Ours are a little better too, but we're not there yet either!

Posted using Partiko Android

😊
Exactly... not there yet...!!

@annephilbrick I love your trees, all we have are cabbage palms and pines nothing as impressive as yours. I do have a cypress, which is really pretty but a pain with all the knees coming up around it and spread out from it.

Thank You....!!! 🙂
@myjob
The oak and Hemlock are really hugh here. I do have many different kinds of trees all around me.. I

and the spring? Spriiiiiiiiiiiiiiing, where are you?!

Hello..!!!
@blacklux
Spring
It took me a few minutes to find it...😅. Took a picture for you.
20190313_122852.jpg

Ahahahahaha 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83