Sort:  

there is very romantic for life . where is it ?
thanks for sharing nice photo.

Very pretty village and I really like the bridge

so serene

howdy annephilbrick! cool looking bridge, is that in your local town?

Hello @janton. This village is about a 20 minute drive from me. It is where I go to get most of my supplies. There is a little country store closer but limited other than just the basics and more costly.
I am combining my replies.
I think the green bottle was a wine bottle. I am not sure if was handblown. I think its kinda cool and most interesting...
Thank You..(:

howdy again annephilbrick! you are very welcome, keep up the good work!

Truly...
Thank You for the encouragement @janton..!!!!!!!
(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78