🌞Garden Happenings

in #photography5 years ago

Stopped by my friend's place on my way home from work yesterday. She's always excited to show me some of her garden happenings and I'm always up for a garden delight.
🍃🍃
20190713_073749.jpg
I love this little boy garden statue. Originally would have been part of a water fountain and water would have flowed from the vessel.
🍃🍃
20190713_074114.jpg
Clematis
🍃🍃
20190713_081420.jpg
Delphinium.
🍃🍃
20190713_090143.jpg
Laurentia
🍃🍃

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

Sort:  

Hello..😊
@zomal
Thank You...!!!
:D

Congratulations @annephilbrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@annephilbrick wow stunning flowers I am so jealous, I love all the colors.

🌞😊
Good Morning...!!!
@myjob
She definitely has some beautiful and amazing flowers. I enjoy seeing what she has going and growing there..🐝🌼

Oh, that delphinium is a show-stopper!! 😱

🌞
Hello....!!!!!!!
@heatherthebard
The delphinium is amazing. I haven't seen one this color before. Awesome.
🐝

Mornin’ Annie. Your friend has some great looking flowers. Nice shots.

🌞🌻
Good Morning...!!
@redheadpei
Thank You..!!
Her garden and flowers are so beautiful. I enjoy walking around with her and seeing what she has going and growing....😊🌻

aw now that friend of yours do have a stunning colorfull garden..happenings ;) hi hi

Good Morning...🌞..!!!😊
@swedishdragon
Her garden is fabulous...!!😊
I enjoy stopping there.... so beautiful.

Oh!! Love the blue and purple flowers!

Good Morning 😊
@blacklux
They are truly soooo very pretty...!!!🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27