Original Art Photography by @annegerzat #2 - "A Night in Switzerland"

in #photography7 years ago

The Start of a new way to share

  • I finally decided I would start a new way of sharing my photography : I will, everyday, share a new picture of mine here on Steemit. The picture will be documented through the story behind the shot, and I hope you'll like it. Feel free to share your thoughts about them !

Here is #2 :

A night in Switzerland
11856463_1611291322467179_5155278745808765486_o.jpg

Story of this picture

Just a cold night in a cold swiss forest. The orange color you can see is actually light pollution coming from hidden cities. It was a 30 seconds exposure, shot with my amazing #Nikon D800. Hope you enjoy it!

Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a great Holiday everyone !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #milkyway #switzerland #artist #whale #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #sky

Sort:  

your photography is very exellent . i enjoy seeing the photo .

Thank you so much @vahidrazavi !

Beautiful photo! The colors are so pretty.

Thanks for your support @greenie !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64