📸 My gymnastic pictures made during travels. Part. 5

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family!

I am Kapitan Anika. Circus artist, dancer, model, stunt woman and biggest traveler.

I continue to publish my daily posts about my life .
Here you can see my gymnastic pictures which was made in all around the world during my travels.

IMG_20160918_143359.jpg
Turkey. Olimpos. Climbing on the rocks

9fuqJkuJA6M.jpg
India. Goa. Practice with aerial silks on banyan tree

2016-11-05 17.19.25.jpg
Ukraine. Kaniv. Performance with aerial silks for LT

FB_IMG_1469869650037.jpg
Turkey. Olimpos. At the river

Bhagsu1.jpg
India. Dharamsala. Gymnastic shootings

model - Kapitan Anika

📸All pictures and text are original and belongs to Kapitan Anika @annamur

150в.jpg

website - https://amarutta.wixsite.com/kapitan-anika/
my promo video - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@annamur/my-professional-circus-promo-video-on-the-stage

If you like my post please follow me to see more news about my crazy life, travels and performances. I share my experience and life with you @annamur

Have a great day full of inspiration! 💞

Sort:  

artistic & creative

very cool photos @annamur

Followed you to see more.

Have a great day,
Thomas

Wow! That's a first for me! I am following a Circus performer. Very nice pictures...Inspiring!!

Thank you. You also have a very interesting art stuff. Following you

Thank you, yes I saw you there and appreciate you following

how high that fabric arrives ...?

I need to get to the gym after this post, wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33