Nothing can be done against nature - @annadeda

in #photography6 years ago

9391f1e2-0eec-438c-b32e-815778b2a579.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Today was my only day free from my training and so we decided with my twin sister to go to the beach. Unfortunately, as we left the house, it started to rain. I can not describe to you all my disappointment because I was looking forward to this day because this is because lately the flow of training is very great and fatigue is great, This was my only day to rest and relax a bit '. But later I realized that I can not do anything that no one can do anything against nature. So I relaxed a bit 'at home and then towards the evening we decided with my sister to go out with our friends and spend a wonderful evening.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

que malo vale pero puenden ir otro dia excelente post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63