Nature - The fear - The peace - The soul - @annadeda

in #photography6 years ago

e03117c0-4767-498e-938d-b46fb1774abb.jpeg


This is one of the most loved pictures I've ever seen. Nature is the most mysterious thing of all because at the same time it can be both scary and it can also become the most beautiful thing. Like this beautiful sunset that has so many beautiful colors. The birds that fly in the picture give me the feeling that they have just returned from a long journey and have landed in the sea only for a while, just to then continue their long journey again. When I see this picture my soul finds peace and even my eyes come alive by its colors. These are the feelings that this picture fills my soul with and I wanted to share it with all my friends of Steemit.

P.S. I would love to know what are your feelings looking at this beautiful photograph. So please tell me your feelings.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautiful scenery, @annadeda. You've obviously got a keen eye for capturing awesome shots. :)

Excellent your natural photography really awsome ..i

Awesome post, nice photos!

Einai apisteuta omorfi.. exeis dikio...kalo bradi😀

beautiful pic very nice

Ειναι μαγικη ... σαν την ψυχουλα σου ...

i feel like a bird. what camera did you use? your photo is valuable brother :)

This is unique, relaxing and awesome picture dear

Relaxing photo.... You are right to like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44