Pakistan's third largest mosque PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Friends Today I am going to share some of the best place of Pakistan i mean 7th Biggest Mosque in the World.This is the is most beautiful place i have ever seen.When you enter in Mosque you will feel pleasant and you will get heart satisfaction there.Now have look to this beautiful Mosque :)
6.jpg

Inside Mosque
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
upvote comment reply.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful mosque Beautiful Nice amazing photography I also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature..

Yeah these photos are gorgeous. I can't believe I just found you on steemit. Your photography is a lot better than some other steemians I follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85