Color Challenge - Sunday Purple - Bangkok rainy seasonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone! 😁

Here's some pictures I took from my balcony when a thunderstorm was coming our way...

The rainy season in Bangkok starts in early July with thunderstorms in the the late afternoon or early evening.  But it's usually brief and  the rest of the day can be just fine or overcast

It looks beautiful through a telephoto lens, right?

Here's how it looked without the zoom in:

All photos taken with Canon 550d

Stay tuned for more photos of Thailand! 😉

follow

Sort:  

Impressive clouds :) Is that the original color or it's been adjusted a bit? :)

well, yeah, adjusted a bit, but I remember them like that :D

Aggressive color :) Must have been scary :)

It's not scary when you're safe inside your apatment :)

Cool, great capture :)

wow, impressive!

Wow ! Beautiful color. it is dark !:)

Very nice, the one above the building is superb.

I love all of these! Nature is a beautiful and scary beast sometimes. Great photos!

Thank you! :) It's great to see this when you're warm and cozy in your apartment ;D

I fully agree :) I love the rain, when I'm home and comfortable!

I definitely like the redheads @anna-redhead claro y venirmelas adentro

I am trying to catch such lovely clouds as well. Great photos:)

Photography in the dictionary is defined as "the process or art of producing images of objects". That's what I do, but I hardly consider myself a photographer.

Photography in the dictionary is defined as "the process or art of producing images of objects". That's what I do, but I hardly consider myself a photographer. I just take pretty pictures of things that I like or think is weird.
I just take pretty pictures of things that I like or think is weird.

Good wold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87